[Album] Maiko Fujita – Mou Ichido [MP3/320K/ZIP][2011.06.01]

2018/04/17 1:15:39 PM
1,166 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Maiko Fujita – Mou Ichido (Download)

Fujita Maiko (藤田麻衣子) is a Japanese pop singer-songwriter signed to MW RECORDS. She made her debut in 2004 with the single “Koi ni Ochite” and is known for singing theme songs for Hiiro no Kakera otome game series.

Mou Ichido is the fourth album released by Fujita Maiko. It was released in two versions: a limited CD+DVD edition and a regular CD+DVD edition. The album reached #32 on the Oricon charts and charted for 2 weeks.


01. 瞬間.mp3
02. 駆け引き.mp3
03. デート前夜戦.mp3
04. 蛍.mp3
05. 安らげる場所.mp3
06. Telephone Power.mp3
07. 月曜日、謎のスイッチ.mp3
08. もう一度.mp3
09. 一つ言葉にすれば.mp3
10. Flower & Butterfly.mp3
11. さよならがあるから.mp3


Zippyshare | Userscloud | Mega | Mediafire | KumpulBagi | Mirrorcreator

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Maiko Fujita – Mou Ichido [MP3/320K/ZIP][2011.06.01]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply