[Album] Lia – Lia*COLLECTION ALBUM Vol.1 Diamond Days [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.09.19]

2018/08/10 1:33:56 PM
446 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Lia – Lia*COLLECTION ALBUM Vol.1 Diamond Days (Download)

01. Disintegration.mp3
02. Spica (Reaching For The Stars Version).mp3
03. Moon.mp3
04. Natsukage.mp3
05. Tori no Uta.mp3
06. Farewell Song.mp3
07. Last Regrets (Acoustic Version).mp3
08. Light Colors.mp3
09. Ana.mp3
10. Chiisana Tenohira.mp3
01. Love Sick Maze.mp3
02. will.mp3
03. somewhere.mp3
04. Girls Can Rock.mp3
05. Over The Future.mp3
06. I Wish.mp3
07. Hail The Nation.mp3
08. Light In The Air.mp3
09. Sakura Kaze (Another Dream Mix).mp3
10. Starting Over (Reproduction Staycool 2007 Edition).mp3
11. Shakou no Oka.mp3
12. Diamond Days.mp3
13. Aozora – Lia 1st Concerto Lia’s Cafe ”Prologue” Live Ongen (Bonus Track).mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Lia – Lia*COLLECTION ALBUM Vol.1 Diamond Days [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.09.19]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply