[Album] KOKIA – Kokorobakari [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.03.07]

2018/06/20 4:23:43 AM
270 views 0 comment
Buy Now

KOKIA – Kokorobakari (Download)

01. Yes I know.mp3
02. Mokuji.mp3
03. Whisper.mp3
04. Mou Aisenai.mp3
05. tell tell Bouzu.mp3
06. I Shiteru.mp3
07. Ningyo No Yume.mp3
08. Boku No Kimochi.mp3
09. time to say goodbye (duet “KOKIA & PIANO”).mp3
10. Ai No Melody (Soundtrack Ver.).mp3
01. last love song.mp3
02. Kurumarete.mp3
03. Christmas No Hibiki.mp3
04. Shiroi Inu To Odoru Yoru.mp3
05. Arigatou… … (The Coquillage Edition).mp3
06. Candle in the Heart.mp3
07. Ano Hi No Watashi Ni.mp3
08. Kokoro No Kisetsu.mp3
09. Otona No Ookami (The 5th Season Concert Version).mp3
10. Moment -Ima Wo Ikiru- (The 5th Season Concert Version).mp3
11. Sekai Wo Tsutsumu Ribbon In Our Heart.mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] KOKIA – Kokorobakari [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.03.07]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply