[Album] Kana Nishino – Love Place [CD/FLAC/ZIP][2012.09.05]

2018/04/21 9:11:07 AM
900 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Kana Nishino – Love Place (Download)

Kana Nishino (西野カナ) is Japanese pop singer under Sony Music Japan. In the year 2005, she was the winner of 40,000 participants “Miss Phoenix Audition” audition held by Sony. Nishino made her major debut in February 2008 with the single “I”.

Love Place is the fourth studio album released by Nishino Kana. It was released in two versions: a limited CD+DVD edition and a regular CD-only edition. The song “Be Strong” was used to promote the album. The album was later re-released in Taiwan in a big package version including a unique 2013-year desk calendar.


01. _Prologue_ ~Welcome~.flac
02. 私たち.flac
03. Day 7.flac
04. GO FOR IT !!.flac
05. Be Strong.flac
06. Happy Half Year!.flac
07. Love Song.flac
08. FANTASY.flac
09. Is this love_.flac
10. Honey.flac
11. SAKURA, I love you_.flac
12. たとえ どんなに….flac
13. kiss & hug.flac
14. My Place.flac
15. _Epilogue_ ~Love Place~.flac


Zippyshare | Userscloud | Uptobox | Mediafire | KumpulBagi | Mirrorcreator


If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Kana Nishino – Love Place [CD/FLAC/ZIP][2012.09.05]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply