[Album] FUJIFABRIC – Fab List 1 (Remastered 2019) [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.08.28]

[Album] FUJIFABRIC – Fab List 1 (Remastered 2019) [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.08.28]

01 Akaneiro no Yuuhi (Remastered 2019).mp3
02 Hoshi Furu Yoru Ni Nattara (Remastered 2019).mp3
03 Ginga (Fab Fox Version – Remastered 2019).mp3
04 Akakiiro no Kinmokusei (Remastered 2019).mp3
05 Romane (Remastered 2019).mp3
06 Hanaya no Musume (Remastered 2019).mp3
07 Waratte Sayonara (Remastered 2019).mp3
08 Kagerou (Remastered 2019).mp3
09 Sugar!! (Remastered 2019).mp3
10 Anthem (Remastered 2019).mp3
11 Saboten Record (Remastered 2019).mp3
12 Niji (Remastered 2019).mp3
13 Baumkuchen (Remastered 2019).mp3
14 Sakura no Kisetsu (Remastered 2019).mp3
15 Wakamono no Subete (Remastered 2019).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] FUJIFABRIC – Fab List 1 (Remastered 2019) [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.08.28]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.