[Album] BTS – Love Yourself: Tear [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.05.18]

[Album] BTS – Love Yourself: Tear [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.05.18]


01 Intro Singularity.mp3
02 FAKE LOVE.mp3
03 The Truth Untold.mp3
04 134340.mp3
05 Paradise.mp3
06 Love Maze.mp3
07 Magic Shop.mp3
08 Airplane pt.2.mp3
09 Anpanman.mp3
10 So What.mp3
11 Outro Tear.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] BTS – Love Yourself: Tear [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.05.18]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.