[Album] BISH – KiLLER BiSH [AAC/256K/ZIP][2016.10.05]

2018/04/05 6:02:46 AM
2,127 views 0 comment
Buy Now

BISH – KiLLER BiSH (Download)

BiSH (ビッシュ) is a Japanese pop/rock idol group under the label SUB TRAX. It was formed by BiS manager Watanabe Junnosuke as “another start of BiS”. The group name stands for “Brand-new idol SHiT” (新生クソアイドル; Shinsei Kuso Idol).

KiLLER BiSH is the first major album (third overall) released by BiSH. It was released in four versions: a limited CD+DVD LIVE edition, a regular CD+DVD LIVE edition, a regular CD Only edition, and a regular CD+DVD Loppi HMV edition.


01 DEADMAN(2nd).m4a
02 ファーストキッチンライフ.m4a
03 オーケストラ.m4a
04 Stairway to me.m4a
05 IDOL is SHiT.m4a
06 本当本気.m4a
07 KNAVE.m4a
08 Am I FRENZY__.m4a
09 My distinction.m4a
10 summertime.m4a
11 Hey gate.m4a
12 Throw away.m4a
13 生きててよかったというのなら.m4a


Zippyshare | Userscloud | Mega | Mediafire | KumpulBagi | Mirrorcreator

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] BISH – KiLLER BiSH [AAC/256K/ZIP][2016.10.05]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply