ADA Band Discography

2015/06/11 6:52:45 AM
1,701 views 0 comment
Buy Now

ADA Band Discography (Download)

ADA Band

ADA Band is a pop-rock band formed in Jakarta, Indonesia in 1996. The group comprises vocalist Donnie, drummer Adi, bassist Dika and guitarist Marshal.

ADA Band are known for their hit singles, such as “Manusia Bodoh”, “Yang Terbaik Bagimu”, “Masih”, “Seharusnya”, “Ough” and “Bilakah”. The first album titled Seharusnya (Should), released in 1997.



  1. [1999.01.01] perADAban 2000
  2. [2003.01.01] Metamorphosis
  3. [2006.03.27] Romantic Rhapsody
  4. [2007.05.04] Cinema Story
  5. [2009.12.29] Mystery of Musical
  6. [2011.01.11] tiara
  7. [2011.07.25] Empati
  8. [2013.05.21] Heaven of Love
  9. [2013.06.19] Harmonious
  10. [2013.11.07] Masa Demi Masa

Compilation Albums

  1. [2001.01.01] The Best of Ada Band
  2. [2003.12.22] Discography

If you are having issues with downloading "ADA Band Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply