[Album] REOL – SIGMA [MP3/320K/ZIP][2016.10.19]

2016/11/10 4:49:02 PM
5,188 views 1 comments
Buy Now

REOL – SIGMA (Download)

REOL (RΞOL) was a Japanese musical unit that consisted of vocalist/lyricist Reol, music arranger GigaP, and movie director/producer Okiku. The members of REOL originally worked as solo artists, but they signed to Toy’s Factory as a group in 2015, using Reol’s name for the project. Prior to this unit’s formation, Reol and GigaP consistently worked together throughout Reol’s solo career, eventually releasing an album together titled No Title. Their debut studio album as the unit REOL, Sigma, was released on October 19, 2016.


01. VIP KID.mp3
02. ギミアブレスタッナウ.mp3
03. 宵々古今.mp3
04. コノヨLoading….mp3
05. RE-.mp3
06. Lunatic.mp3
07. 神様になった日.mp3
08. ちるちる.mp3
09. -FINAL SIGMA-.mp3
10. DetaramE KiddinG.mp3
11. サマーホラーパーティ.mp3
12. 404 not found.mp3
13. VIORA.mp3


Zippyshare | Userscloud | Mega | Mediafire | KumpulBagi | Mirrorcreator

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] REOL – SIGMA [MP3/320K/ZIP][2016.10.19]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

One Response to “[Album] REOL – SIGMA [MP3/320K/ZIP][2016.10.19]”

Leave a Reply