LiSA Discography

Artist tags: #


lisaOribe Risa (織部 里沙) better known by her stage name LiSA (an acronym of Love is Same All), is a Japanese singer-songwriter from Seki, Gifu and is signed to Aniplex under Sony Music Artists. Initially a singer for an indie band, LiSA made her major debut in 2010 singing songs for the anime television series Angel Beats! as one of two vocalists for the fictional band Girls Dead Monster. She performed at Animelo Summer Live in August 2010. In April 2011, she made her solo debut with the release of her mini-album Letters to U. LiSA’s songs have been featured as theme music for various anime such as Fate/Zero, Sword Art Online, and Day Break Illusion.




  • Just wanna point out that the “Luminant Opus I” album is not LiSA but the Korean singer Lisa 🙂

  • Maikeru

    ware lucky Hi-Five??? or at least the Hi-Five song…. i just got my copy of little devil parade and its on the DVD the limited copy comes with.

  • Sam
  • Sam

    oh, thanks

  • Yan ALC

    launcher is a album not a single

  • Maikeru

    when you going to upload her new single!!!

  • rahmat kurniawan

    вы можете загрузить новый альбом ???