Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas Discography

Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas
2015/02/27 2:47:21 AM
8,182 times

Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas

Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas Discography

Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas, an emo/metalcore/electronica band was originally formed in the summer of 2008 by the former members of Ending for a Start and Blank Time. The band mainly plays heavy music with both high&low shouts, but unlike typical metal sounds, they have blended electronic beats and clean singing to brutal tunes. The audacious and unique fusion of heavy music and various electronic sounds produced by the keyboard had fascinated many audiences. Spending times searching for a clean vocalist, So (ex. Bombreligion), joined the band in the spring of 2009 as 6th member.


  1. [2010.11.24] Dance & Scream
  2. [2011.07.13] NEXTREME
  3. [2012.08.08] All That We Have Now
  4. [2014.01.15] Rave-up tonight
  5. [2014.08.06] PHASE 2
  6. [2015.09.30] Feeling of Unity


  1. [2008.01.01] Scorching Epochal Sensation
  2. [2009.01.01] Burn the Disco Floor with Your “2-step”!!
  3. [2010.01.01] Evolution~Entering the New World~
  4. [2012.01.11] Just Awake
  5. [2012.07.23] Just Awake Acceleration
  6. [2015.01.07] Let Me Hear
  7. [2015.05.13] Starburst

If you have trouble when downloading "Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Kbagi/KumpulBagi password is without quotes.

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.