Posted by Admin On In Single.

SID - Itsuka (いつか)

SID – Itsuka (いつか)

Download SID – Itsuka (いつか) [Single]

“Itsuka” is the ninth major and 19th overall single released by SID. This was released in three different versions: two CD+DVD editions (A & B) and a regular CD only edition. Each limited edition comes with one version of a special video of their tour dead stock TOUR 2011. Includes a live version of the song “NO LDK”, the opening track of the aforementioned studio album. The titular track was used as an opening theme song for the TBS TV program CDTV. The single reached #2 on the Oricon weekly charts, where it is still charting.


  • SID


  • Itsuka (いつか)


  • 2011.09.28


  1. Itsuka (いつか; Someday)
  2. Akikaze (秋風; Autumn Breeze)
  3. NO LDK (Live from dead stock TOUR 2011)

Download SID – Itsuka (いつか) [Single]

[2011.09.28] SID – Itsuka (いつか) [Single] –