[Album] coldrain – VENA [MP3/320K/RAR][2017.10.11]

2015/10/24 1:32:33 AM
5,022 views 2 comments
Buy Now

coldrain – VENA (Download)

Coldrain are a post hardcore styled Japanese rock band formed in 2007 by all five members. Their music roots are grounded mainly in western rock and metal styles. Mixing hard edged screaming with soft melodic singing from frontman Masato and guitarwork from members Y.K.C, Sugi, RxYxO and the metalcore tinged drumming of Katsuma.


01 Vena.mp3
02 Wrong.mp3
03 Divine.mp3
04 Gone.mp3
05 Words Of The Youth.mp3
06 The Story.mp3
07 Whole.mp3
08 Runaway feat. Jacoby Shaddix.mp3
09 Pretty Little Liar.mp3
10 Heart Of The Young.mp3
11 Fire In The Sky.mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] coldrain – VENA [MP3/320K/RAR][2017.10.11]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

2 Responses to “[Album] coldrain – VENA [MP3/320K/RAR][2017.10.11]”

Leave a Reply