BoA – Shout It Out [Single]

Artist tags: #
BoA - Shout It Out

BoA – Shout It Out

“Shout It Out” is the 36th Japanese single released by BoA. The single was released in five editions: two CD+DVD editions, a CD Only edition, and two limited USB editions only sold on BoA’s official fan club shop, SOUL shop. Both USB are 4GB of storage and each comes with a different version the original wallpaper and the four songs included come in WAV format. Both CD+DVD editions come with a application postcard and the CD Only edition come with a entry ticket to obtain a special DVD with the video “Shout It Out ~Limited Making~”.


  • BoA


  • Shout It Out


  • 2014.03.05

Catalog Number

  • AVCK-79179


  1. Shout It Out
  2. close to me
  3. Shout It Out (INST)
  4. close to me (INST)

Download BoA – Shout It Out [Single]

[2014.03.05] BoA – Shout It Out [Single] –
Mega | Solidfiles | Google Drive | Mirrorcreator