Posted by Admin On In Discography.


BABYMETAL Discography

BABYMETAL is a sub unit of the idol group Sakura Gakuin. They are the second sub unit to debut from the group, following Twinklestars. Their concept is a fusion of idol pop and metal. The group first appeared on Sakura Gakuin’s debut album Sakura Gakuin 2010 Nendo ~message~ in April 2011, performing the track “Do・Ki・Do・Ki☆MORNING”. In October 2011 they released a DVD containing the music video for the song.

Studio Albums

  1. [2014.02.26] BABYMETAL


  1. [2015.09.16] INTRODUCING BABYMETAL (rental)

Live Albums

  1. [2015.01.07] LIVE AT BUDOKAN ~RED NIGHT~


  1. [2012.03.07] BABYMETAL×Kiba of Akiba
  2. [2012.07.04] Headbanger!! (ヘドバンギャー!!)
  3. [2013.01.09] Ijime, Dame, Zettai (イジメ、ダメ、ゼッタイ; No, More, Bullying)
  4. [2013.06.19] Megitsune (メギツネ; Female Fox)

Digital Singles

  1. [2011.11.02] Do・Ki・Do・Ki☆MORNING (ド・キ・ド・キ☆モーニング; Heartbeat Morning)
  2. [2015.01.07] Road of Resistance

  • skyfly

    merci ^^

  • Xiantong Xmiang


  • Xiantong Xmiang

    May I download your singles,please?