AKB48 – 11 Gatsu no Anklet [Single]

2017/11/28 3:52:50 PM
3,330 views 1 comments
Buy Now

AKB48 – 11 Gatsu no Anklet (Download)

AKB48 (derived from Akihabara 48) is a female Japanese idol group produced by Akimoto Yasushi. They have their own theater in Akihabara (a district in Tokyo) where they perform regularly. The concept of the group is “idols you can meet”. Currently, they hold the record of having the highest overall single sales (of a female group) on the Oricon charts.

Download AKB48 – 11 Gatsu no Anklet [Single]

If you are having issues with downloading "AKB48 – 11 Gatsu no Anklet [Single]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

One Response to “AKB48 – 11 Gatsu no Anklet [Single]”

    Leave a Reply