Agnes Monica Discography

: Discography
: 2015/11/08

Agnes Monica

Agnes Monica Discography

Agnes Monica Muljoto (born 1 July 1986), known by her stage name Agnez Mo, is an Indonesian singer and actress. Born in Jakarta, she started her career in the entertainment industry at the age of six as a child singer. She has recorded three children’s albums and became a presenter of several children’s television programs. In 2003, Agnez released her first adult album entitled And the Story Goes, which catapulted her name back in the Indonesian music industry. Her success in homeland encourage Agnez to set a target to get a career in the international stage. On the second album released in 2005, Whaddup A.. ‘?!, she took the singer from the United States, Keith Martin, to collaborate. Agnez also took part in two Asian drama series, The Hospital with Jerry Yan and Romance In The White House with Peter Ho, in Taiwan.


  1. 2003 – And The Story Goes
  2. 2005 – Whaddup A’..!
  3. 2009 – Sacredly Agnezious
  4. 2011 – Agnes Is My Name
  5. 2013 – Agnes Mo