ACCA: 13-ku Kansatsu-ka OST

: Anime OST
: 2017/05/12

ACCA: 13-ku Kansatsu-ka / ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Dept. is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Natsume Ono. It was serialized in Square Enix’s Monthly Big Gangan magazine from June 2013 to October 2016, and has been compiled in six tankōbon volumes as of December 2016. An anime television series adaptation by Madhouse aired between January 10, 2017 and March 28, 2017.

Opening Theme

Ending Theme